Become a member of the Mar-Del Watermelon Association and support our local farmers today!
Click here for the Membership Application

Plan to join us in February 3-4, 2017 for our annual Mar-Del Watermelon  Convention!
Click here for the Convention Agenda, Sponsor & Hotel Info
Click here for the Convention Registration Form
… Special Early Registration Rates available until Jan. 16th!

Click here for the Growers Seminar Agenda

2016-2017 Officers & Directors:

President: Kevin Evans
Vice President: Travis Hastings
Secretary/Treasurer: Michelle Wright
Queen Coordinator: Caitlin Givens
Queen: Amy Wigglesworth


Richard Wojciak
Christopher Magee
Terra Tatman
Haley Keenan
Adam Dickerson
Josh Rowe
Bob Gibson
Amanda Cloughterty
Doug Tucker

Executive Council:
George Collins
Willis Robinson
Ray Vincent
Jeff Hastings
Donald Hales
Jimmy Lee Goslee
Kenny Bennett
Mark Collins
Doug Corey
Dosse Givens
Clay Vincent
Charles Wright, IV
Bill Toadvine
Lewis Lowe
Jerry Rider
Dawn Collins
Jay Rider
Will Hales

Directors at Large:
Chandler Mack
Craig Mathis